September 11, 2019

Canceled

Please accept our apology, this event is canceled.

Closing The Sale teaches participants the difference between a sales funnel and a sales process. This training will break down the proposal conversation and the language for closing the sale. Participants will learn the five types of client responses when closing and what to say next.

Date: Sept 11 at 9:00 am PST (10:00 am MST, 12:00 noon EST)
Topic:  Closing The Sale: How To Move Through The Process

CANCELED