September 11, 2019

Online Training with Nikki

Closing The Sale:
How To Move Through The Process

Closing The Sale teaches participants the difference between a sales funnel and a sales process. This training will break down the proposal conversation and the language for closing the sale. Participants will learn the five types of client responses when closing and what to say next.

 Closing The Sale is for people who want to: 

  • Avoid fumbling the closing process 
  • Confidently know what to say and do to move clients to the decision phase 
  • handle objections and earn business even when a client wants to “think about it”

Date: Sept 11 at 9:00 am PST (10:00 am MST, 12:00 noon EST)
Topic:  Closing The Sale: How To Move Through The Process
Cost $40 per participant

Seats are limited. Grab your ticket today.

Meet Nikki:

CEO of Sales Maven, Nikki Rausch has the unique ability to transform the misunderstood process of “selling”. 

With 25+ years of experience selling to prestigious organizations like The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation and NASA, Nikki shattered sales records and received “top producer” awards along the way.

Today, entrepreneurs and small business owners hire Nikki to show them how to sell successfully and authentically.

An engaging speaker, she shares the secrets of her sales success through keynote speeches and business-changing workshops. Her robust Sales Maven Society ignites game-changing outcomes for clients. 

Nikki has written 3 books, all available Amazon.

Seats are limited. Grab your ticket today.